ECS Learning Hub

ECS Learning Hub

Contact Us

ECS Learning Hub

Lisamarie Jamieson 01738 476345 LJamieson@pkc.gov.uk

Nita Patterson 01738 476277 NMPatterson@pkc.gov.uk

Generic Email  ecslearninghub@pkc.gov.uk

Child Protection

Ross Drummond 01738 476881 RDrummond@pkc.gov.uk

Claire Grey - 01738 476209 ClaireGray@pkc.gov.uk

Early Years and Childcare

Chilcare Strategy Team 01738 472350 childcare@pkc.gov.uk

Early Years Team 01738 472372 earlyintervention@pkc.gov.uk

Early Years Inclusion Team 01738 472377 IJCampbell@pkc.gov.uk

ERD

Bernadette Martin-Scott 01738 476274 BMScott@pkc.gov.uk

Dorothy Miller 01738 476222  DMMiller@pkc.gov.uk

GIRFEC

Catriona Scobbie 01738 477861 CScobbie@pkc.gov.uk

Health and Safety

The Environment Services, Health and Safety Team 01738 475877 handsenquiries@pkc.gov.uk 

Probationers

Dorothy Miller 01738 476222  DMMiller@pkc.gov.uk

 Student Placements

Lisamarie Jamieson 01738 476345 LJamieson@pkc.gov.uk

 1 + 2 Strategy

1plus2@pkc.gov.uk